Menu
Home Page

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Please find below the dates when school is open for children to attend for the academic year 2019 - 2020:

 

Autumn Term 2019:

INSET DAY:                     Monday 2 September 2019  
 
INSET DAY:                     Tuesday 3 September 2019 
 
Term starts for children:   Wednesday 4 September 
 
Half Term:                        Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019 
 
INSET DAY:                     Monday 4th November 2019

 

INSET DAY:                     Tuesday 5th November 2019
 
Term Ends:                       Friday 20 December 2019 
 

Spring Term 2020 Term: 

Starts:                              Monday 6 January 2020 
 
Half Term:                        Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020 
  
Term Ends:                       Friday 3 April 2020 
 
 

Summer Term 2020 Term:

Starts:                              Monday 20 April 2020 

 

School Closed:                 Friday 8 May 2020 (Bank Holiday) 
 
Half Term:                        Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020  
 
Term ends for children:    Friday 17th July 2020 
 
INSET DAY:                     Monday 20 July 2020  

 

 

Search
Translate
Top